Auntie Em's Guide to Life

A guide to all the important things in life- marriage, family, cooking, gardening, reading, travel, Christian living… And whatever else grabs my attention!

I’m Just a Girl who Cain’t Say No

on December 14, 2012

Or at least I USED to be. I’ve struggled with it for years, because I would like to do so much more than my schedule, energy, and priorities allow.

Come on over to A Biblical Marriage and read my post about Overcoming Overcommitment during the holiday season– quite a challenge! And you can listen to Ado Annie while you read!


Leave a comment

Candid Diversions

A guide to all the important things in life- marriage, family, cooking, gardening, reading, travel, Christian living... And whatever else grabs my attention!

Christie In A Year - Extended

All About Agatha Christie's Work and Her Legacies

Gourmet Quilter Blog

.....because quilting is delicious!

European Royal History

Exploring the Monarchs of Europe

healthnutmumblog

my searches for health

Bag of Cupcakes

celebrate. reward. encourage.

the domestic fringe

making life extraordinary